Förtroendevalda i Ekerö

Miljöpartiet de Gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sandin Ulrika ulrika.sandin@politik.ekero.se
Osberg Björn bjorn.osberg@politik.ekero.se
Karlsson Peter peter.karlsson@politik.ekero.se
Ståhle Carl carl.stahle@politik.ekero.se
Klose Åkesson Ingeborg
Billy Marius marius.billy@politik.ekero.se
Zandrén Fredrik
Bakkerud Iren iren.bakkerud@politik.ekero.se
Spjuth Sam sam.spjuth@politik.ekero.se
Nyström Mattias mattias.nystrom@politik.ekero.se
Melin Ulla ulla.melin@politik.ekero.se
Lindberg Anne anne.lindberg@politik.ekero.se