Förtroendevalda i Ekerö

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (48 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Carpelan Peter peter.carpelan@ekero.se
Reuterskiöld Adam adam.reuterskiold@politik.ekero.se
Runesten Jan jan.runesten@politik.ekero.se
Mossberg Gunnar gunnar.mossberg@politik.ekero.se
Cronmark Hans hans.cronmark@politik.ekero.se
Claussnitzer Liselotte lotta.claussnitzer@politik.ekero.se
Butén Langlet Helena helena.buten@politik.ekero.se
Wiberg Margaretha margaretha.wiberg@politik.ekero.se
Kvarnheden Maria maria.kvarnheden@politik.ekero.se
Gerby Lena lena.gerby@politik.ekero.se
Ahlquist Göran goran.ahlquist@politik.ekero.se
Ullgren Dick dick.ullgren@politik.ekero.se
Hertz Ingemar ingemar.hertz@politik.ekero.se
Lundqvist Nils nils.lundqvist@politik.ekero.se
Öhrström Kjell kjell.ohrstrom@politik.ekero.se
Löfgren Göran gl.lofgren@telia.com
Henriksson Jan Edvin jan-edvin.henriksson@politik.ekero.se
Laurén Lars Olof lars-olof.lauren@politik.ekero.se
Björling Nicke nicke.bjorling@politik.ekero.se
Wikblom Sven sven.wikblom@politik.ekero.se
Ahlbom Mats mats.ahlbom@politik.ekero.se
Carneheim Heidi heidi.carneheim@politik.ekero.se
Langlet Arnulf arnulf.langlet@politik.ekero.se
Sandin Ola ola.sandin@politik.ekero.se
Wallhed Camilla camilla.wallhed@politik.ekero.se
Gerby Ingemar ingemar.gerby@politik.ekero.se
Kniberg Karin karin.kniberg@politik.ekero.se
Gunneflo Sandra sandra.gunneflo@politik.ekero.se
Ahlqvist Per per.ahlqvist@politik.ekero.se
Lif Sjöcrona Erik erik.lif.sjocrona@politik.ekero.se
Halkiewicz Maria maria.p.halkiewicz@politik.ekero.se
Teckle Isaac isaac.teckle@politik.ekero.se
Pedersen Dambo Fleming
Axelsson Gustaf gustaf.axelsson@politik.ekero.se
Engstrand Kenneth
Olsson Jan jan.olsson@politik.ekero.se
Gross Carin carin.gross@politik.ekero.se
Lejon Sven-Erik sven.lejon@politik.ekero.se
Odelund Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.odelund@politik.ekero.se
Ekström Ingegerd ingegerd.ekstrom@politik.ekero.se
Kouzmina Lilia lilia.kouzmina@politik.ekero.se
Hamilton Philip philip.hamilton@politik.ekero.se
Myrén Jennie jennie.myren@politik.ekero.se Ja Nej
Sternhoff Annie annie.sternhoff@politik.ekero.se
Lindström Susanne susanne.lindstrom@politik.ekero.se
Söderberg Kent kent.soderberg@politik.ekero.se
Laurén Eva eva.lauren@politik.ekero.se
Waligorska Marzena marzena.waligorska@politik.ekero.se