Förtroendevalda i Ekerö

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Brunstedt Solveig solveig.brunstedt@politik.ekero.se
Börjesson Kjell-Erik kjell-erik.borjesson@politik.ekero.se
Wallin Ove ove.wallin@politik.ekero.se
Zell Ingalill ingalill.zell@politik.ekero.se
Lyrén Johan johan.lyren@politik.ekero.se
Heurlin Norinder Mia mia.heurlin.norinder@politik.ekero.se
Nordin Anders anders.nordin@politik.ekero.se
Elf Magnus magnus.elf@politik.ekero.se
Pilström Björn bjorn.pilstrom@politik.ekero.se
Olsson Lars-Erik lars-erik.olsson@politik.ekero.se
Forselius Tjalle tjalle.forselius@politik.ekero.se
Pernkrans Sandra sandra.pernkrans@politik.ekero.se
Lilja Agneta agneta.lilja@politik.ekero.se
Forsman Fredrik fredrik.forsman@politik.ekero.se
Skoglund Lars l.skoglund@telia.com