Förtroendevalda i Ekerö

Centerpartiet (C)

Antal personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lyrén Johan johan.lyren@politik.ekero.se
Olsson Lars-Erik lars-erik.olsson@politik.ekero.se
Zell Ingalill inga.lill.zell@politik.ekero.se
Wallin Ove ove.wallin@politik.ekero.se
Forselius Tjalle tjalle.forselius@politik.ekero.se
Brunstedt Solveig solveig.brunstedt@politik.ekero.se
Börjesson Kjell-Erik kjell-erik.borjesson@politik.ekero.se
Skoglund Lars
Blom Lennart
Westermark Lars
Nordin Anders anders.nordin@politik.ekero.se
Heurlin Norinder Mia mia.heurlin.norinder@politik.ekero.se
Solnestam Lövenstad Emma emma.solnestam.lovenstad@politik.ekero.se
Blom Gunilla gunilla.blom@politik.ekero.se
Forsman Fredrik fredrik.forsman@politik.ekero.se
Lilja Agneta agneta.lilja@politik.ekero.se