Förtroendevalda i Ekerö

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Antal personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Svensson Hanna hanna.svensson@politik.ekero.se
Hammarström Johan Johan.Hammarstrom@politik.ekero.se
Sirberg Fredrik fredrik.sirberg@politik.ekero.se
Brännström Thomas thomas.brannstrom@politik.ekero.se
Andersen Inger inger.andersen@politik.ekero.se
Hammarström P A per-arne.hammarstrom@politik.ekero.se
Hägg Kerstin kerstin.hagg@politik.ekero.se
Hammar Petra petra.hammar@politik.ekero.se
Bohman Margareta
Palm Elisabeth elisabeth.palm@politik.ekero.se
Holmström Lars lars.holmstrom@politik.ekero.se
Andersen Ulric ulric.andersen@politik.ekero.se
Hamann Jenny jenny.hamann@politik.ekero.se
Skoglund Helena helena.skoglund@politik.ekero.se
Sjödin Per per.sjodin@politik.ekero.se
Hammarström Margit margit.hammarstrom@politik.ekero.se
Svensson Sten sten.svensson@politik.ekero.se
Glasberg Christina christina.almlov@politik.ekero.se
Leander Ingrid ingrid.leander@politik.ekero.se
Finnerman Jan jan.finnerman@politik.ekero.se
Hansson Kjell Åke
Ekeling Yvonne yvonne.ekeling@politik.ekero.se
Gustafsson Andreas andreas.gustafsson@politik.ekero.se
de Ron Anette anette.de.ron@politik.ekero.se
Thun Ingemar ingemar.thun@politik.ekero.se
Eriksson Joacim joacim.eriksson@politik.ekero.se
Orlowski Dariusz dariusz.orlowski@politik.ekero.se
Kärfve Rickard rickard.karfve@politik.ekero.se