Förtroendevalda i Ekerö

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindberg Gunilla gunilla.lindberg@politik.ekero.se
Hellmalm Göran goran.hellmalm@politik.ekero.se
Melin Dan dan.melin@politik.ekero.se
Pihl Gunnar gunnar.pihl@politik.ekero.se
Wåhlin Stefan s.wahlin@hotmail.com
Danielson Ingegerd ingegerd.danielsson@politik.ekero.se
Ohls Fredrik fredrik.ohls@politik.ekero.se
Asplund Kristina kristina.asplund@politik.ekero.se
Sedin Nilsson Ingela ingela.sedin.nilsson@politik.ekero.se
Lind af Hageby Alexander alexander.lind.af.hageby@politik.ekero.se
Sydhoff Henriksen Eva eva.henriksen@politik.ekero.se
Hagland Johan johan.hagland@politik.ekero.se
Hellmalm Karin karin.hellmalm@politik.ekero.se
Fransson Roger
Fondberg Robin robin.fondberg@politik.ekero.se
Babtist Nils nils.babtist@politik.ekero.se
Sundström Erik erik.sundstrom@politik.ekero.se
Sydhoff Weibring Cajsa cajsa.weibring@politik.ekero.se
Henriksen Hans hans.henriksen@politik.ekero.se
Elfdahl Magnus magnus.elfdahl@politik.ekero.se
Zimmerling Svan Barbro barbro.zimmerling.svan@politik.ekero.se