Förtroendevalda i Ekerö

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Blom Andersson Christina christina.blom.andersson@politik.ekero.se
Åkerljung Sivert sivert.akerljung@politik.ekero.se
Östergren Peter peter.ostergren@politik.ekero.se
Bäcklund Ingbritt
Stålgren Anna-Carin
Antonsbacke Patrik patrik.antansbacke@politik.ekero.se
Gustavsson Siw gustavsson.siw@politik.ekero.se
Qvarnström Eva eva.qvarnstrom@politik.ekero.se
Engman Torbjörn torbjorn.engman@politik.ekero.se
Ernback Niklas niklas.ernback@politik.ekero.se
Andersson Rickard rickard.andersson@politik.ekero.se
Englund Sofia
Samuelsson Lena lena.samuelsson@politik.ekero.se
Helliksson Tenita
Jönsson Mikaela mikaela.jonsson@politik.ekero.se
Lagerkvist Solange solange.lagerkvist@politik.ekero.se
Andersson Jonatan jonatan.andersson@politik.ekero.se